FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Welcome to iRT

iRT is a start-up company founded to introduce innovative new products into the Radiation Therapy market to improve patient safety and the overall quality of treatment.

For this purpose we are cooperating with renowned RESEARCH INSTITUTES all over the world to identify innovations that will improve the way cancer is treated in modern Radiation Therapy.
iRT aims to transform these innovations into medical devices that fulfill all modern quality management requirements. This development process is guided especially by risk management, usability and integration considerations.

Similar considerations apply to the selection of our INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS. Our guiding requirement is that our partners offer products that are versatile and intuitive. Versatility and intuitiveness have a considerable impact both on usability and risk reduction for medical devices. Versatility allows the user to apply the a solution to multiple problems and thereby increases the learning effect, which helps minimizing the risk associated with a medical device. The intuitiveness of a device furthermore reduces the risk and increases the usability of the medical device.

It is our stated goal to keep the organization as lean as possible by focusing on core competencies. The integration of highly specialized PROFESSIONAL SERVICES allows us to combine our expertise with the profound knowledge of our professional partners to deliver exceptional products and services.

Our SALES & SERVICE PARTNERS add their expertise of their regional markets to our knowledge portfolio. Soft skills like understanding user needs, being available for the user, personal interaction with the user and transparency in business practices are highly valued assets of our sales & service partners.

Our CLINICAL PARTNERS are the Start and End Points for all our activities.
Here is where our product requirement specifications are defined and here is where our product features are evaluated. And finally, where each product must prove itself.

Integrative approach of iRT

Our Team!

Juergen Oellig

Managing Director
+49 261 915450
joellig@i-rt.de

Thesi Roestel

Regulatory Affairs
+49 261 915450
troestel@i-rt.de

Markus Reif

Product Specialist
+49 261 915450
mreif@i-rt.de

Marilena Simon

Business Management
+49 261 915450
msimon@i-rt.de

Andreas Wischek

Product Specialist
+49 261 915450
awischek@i-rt.de

Michaela Hromada

Administration
+49 261 915450
mhromada@i-rt.de

Marina Radcke

QM and Product Management
+49 261 915450
mradcke@i-rt.de

Catherine Hamlin

QM and Product Management
+49 261 915450
chamlin@i-rt.de

Juliane Botter

Product Specialist
+49 261 915450
jbotter@i-rt.de

Erik Schwambach

Product Specialist
+49 261 915450
eschwambach@i-rt.de

Ariane Winterhalter

QM & Product Management
+49 261 915450
awinterhalter@i-rt.de

Pawel Myszor

Production
+49 261 915450
pmyszor@i-rt.de

Iwona Papke

Intern
+49 261 915450
ipapke@i-rt.de

Webcam View of Koblenz

Look at us right NOW!!!

Welcome to iRT
TOP
UA-43774331-1